SAHP Staff

SAHP Staff Directory

Pat O'Neil, MPA, CHSA
Director Finance & Administration
402-559-7121
paoneil@unmc.edu 
Kim Ager, BS
Sr Assoc Dean's Administrative Business Associate
402-559-7428 
kimberly.ager@unmc.edu

Tamara Cardin, BFA
Academic & Student Affairs
402-559-6511
tcardin@unmc.edu

Melissa Dorr, BA
Affiliation Agreements & Finance
402-559-7951
melissa.dorr@unmc.edu 
Geri Finn, BS
Physician Assistant Education
402-559-9495
geri.finn@unmc.edu

Matthew Fitzgerald, BA
Research Administrative Coordinator
402-559-5979
matthew.fitzgerald@unmc.edu

Sarah Frederick, BA
Sr Assoc Dean's Office Associate
402-559-7963
sarah.frederick@unmc.edu
Jamie Gill, BSBA, HCM
Affiliation Agreements, Finance, & Notary Public
402-559-8173
jamie.gill@unmc.edu

Keriss Hanson, BA
Physical Therapy Education Program Coordinator
402-559-8836
krhanson@unmc.edu

Andrew Henneberry, MA
Inter-service Physician Assistant Program Specialist
402-559-6673
andrew.henneberry@unmc.edu

Fran Higgins, MA, ADWR
Communications & Media
402-559-6680
fhiggins@unmc.edu
Diane Landon, MA
Academic & Student Affairs
402-559-2232
dklandon@unmc.edu
Kevin McGuire, MLS(ASCP)CM
CLS Student Lab Coordinator
402-559-8366
kevin.mcguire@unmc.edu
Tammy O'Donnell, AS
Clinical Laboratory Science Education &
Cytotechnology Education Administrative Associate
402-559-8366
tammy.odonnell@unmc.edu
Jodi Parrack, BS
SAHP Accountant III
402-559-6751
jparrack@unmc.edu
Virgie Powers
Travel
402-559-4773
vpowers@unmc.edu
M. A. Ray
Physical Therapy Education
402-559-4259
maray@unmc.edu
Nicki Simmons, BS
SAHP Events, CLS Program, Guest Travel, & Notary Public
402-559-7998
nsimmons@unmc.edu
Cynthia L. Skarda
Radiation Science Technology Education
402-559-1029
cskarda@unmc.edu
Anne Skinner, BS, RHIA
Research Support
402-559-8221
askinner@unmc.edu 
Sue Stewart
Clinical Perfusion Education & Travel
402-559-7227
susan.stewart@unmc.edu

Alexandra Stoll, MPA
Academic & Student Affairs
402-559-6443

Christine Swets, AA
Academic & Student Affairs
402-559-6614
christine.swets@unmc.edu
Ryan Wessel, MPA
PA Clinical Education Program/Data Coordinator
402-559-7994
ryan.wessel@unmc.edu
Maggie Winnicki, MPH
Academic & Student Affairs Administrative Coordinator
402-559-7627
mwinnicki@unmc.edu
Mary Wood, AS
Research Support
402-559-4321
mary.wood@unmc.edu

 

contact us
SAHP Academic and Student Affairs
984035 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-4035

402.559.6673 or SAHPadmissions@unmc.edu

;