Board of Directors

2013-2014 CLS Alumni Chapter Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Amy McDermott
amy.mcdermott@unmc.edu

'12

VICE-PRESIDENT

Ashley Collins
acollins121@yahoo.com

'11
SECRETARY/TREASURER

Kevin McGuire
kevinmacmcguire@hotmail.com

‘11
PAST PRESIDENT Marnie Imhoff
mimhoff@unmc.edu
'95
SENIOR BOARD MEMBER Chelsea M. Dockins Reischl 
cdockinsmgm@aol.com
'08
JUNIOR BOARD MEMBER Linsey Donner
lmdonner@unmc.edu
‘04
BOARD MEMBER Julie A. Richards 
julie.richards@nmhs.org
‘81 
BOARD MEMBER Kristine A. Brandl
kris.brandl@bryanlgh.org
‘97
BOARD MEMBER  Karen Stiles
kstiles@unmc.edu
'78
 
BOARD MEMBER Susanne Bishop
susannebishop@hotmail.com
'07
BOARD MEMBER  Steve Froscheiser
s.froscheiser@gmail.com
'88
 
BOARD MEMBER Donna Kruger
dkruger@tconl.com
'91
 
BOARD MEMBER Kayleigh McDorman
kayleigh.mcdorman@gmail.com
'13
STUDENT LIAISON MEMBER

Dominica Bollig
dabollig@yahoo.com

and

Laura Espejel
laesperan@hotmail.com

'13

 

'13

 

STUDENT MEMBERS Krystal Davis, Sara Ewing, Adam Welke  
ALUMNI OFFICE DIRECTOR Roxanna Jokela
rjokela@unmc.edu
 
ALUMNI OFFICE ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
COMMUNICATION AND OUTREACH
Catherine Mello
catherine.mello@unmc.edu
 

 

Alumni Office Address: Alumni Office Physical Location:
UNMC
985200 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-5200 (formerly Omaha Women’s Club)
518 S. 38th Street
Omaha, Nebraska

 

 



;