Participating Chinese Institutions

The CSC financially supports qualified students from the top 49 universities in China:

  1. Tsinghua University
  2. Peking University
  3. China University of Science and Technology
  4. Nanjing University
  5. Fudan University
  6. Shanghai Jiao Tong University
  7. Xi'an Jiaotong University
  8. Zhejiang University
  9. Harbin Institute of Technology
  10. Nankai University
  11. Tianjin University
  12. Southeast University
  13. Huazhong University of Science and Technology
  14. Wuhan University
  15. Xiamen University
  16. Shandong University
  17. Hunan University
  18. Ocean University of China
  19. Central South University
  20. Jilin University
  21. Beijing Institute of Technology
  22. Dalian University of Technology
  23. Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
  24. Chongqing University
  25. University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
  1. Sichuan University
  2. South China University of Technology
  3. SUN YAT-SEN University
  4. Lanzhou University
  5. Northeastern University
  6. Northwestern Polytechnical University
  7. Tongji University
  8. Beijing Normal University
  9. Renmin University of China
  10. China Agricultural University
  11. Northwest Sci-Tech University of Agriculture and Forestry
  12. Central University for Nationalities
  13. National University of Defense Technology
  14. East China Normal University
  15. China University of Geosciences, Beijing
  16. China University of Geosciences, Wuhan
  17. China University of Mining & Technology, Beijing
  18. China University of Mining & Technology, Xuzhou
  19. China University of Petroleum, Beijing
  20. China University of Petroleum
  21. Central University of Finance and Economics
  22. University of Science and Technology Beijing
  23. Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications
  24. Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

*If you are not from one of these universities, you can still apply as individual