Postdoctoral Fellows

CURRENT POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

 

  mali                               

Mohamad Ali, PhD
Research Associate
mfali@unmc.edu

2008
University of Nebraska Medical Center

 Laboratory of  Pi-Wan Cheng      

  

 

 Vish

Vishwanath Chachadi, PhD
Research Associate
vchachadi@unmc.edu

2008
Kamatak University
India

Laboratory of Pi-Wan Cheng

 

 

  

Samikshan Dutta, PhD
Research Associate
samikshan.dutta@unmc.edu

2009
University of Calcutta
India

Laboratory of Kaustubh Datta  

  

 kaur

Sukhwinder Kaur, PhD
Instructor
skaur@unmc.edu

2008
ImTech
India

Laboratory of Surinder Batra 

 

 

 Sushil

 

Sushil Kumar, PhD
Senior Research Associate
skumar@unmc.edu

2001
CCSHAU
India

Laboratory of Surinder Batra

  

 Imay

 

Imayavaramban Lakshmanan, PhD
Research Associate
ilakshmanan@unmc.edu

2008
University of Madras
India

Laboratory of Surinder Batra

 

 Muzafar

 

Muzafar Mucha, PhD
Research Associate
muzafar.macha@unmc.edu

2010
All India Institute of Medical Sciences
India

Laboratory of Surinder Batra

 

Sakthivel 

 

Sakthivel Muniyan, PhD
Research Associate
s.muniyan@unmc.edu

2011
Bharathdasan University
India

Laboratory of Ming-Fong Lin

 

 Sathish


Sathish Natarajan, PhD
Research Associate
s.natarajan@unmc.edu  

2007
Tamilnadu Medical University
India

Laboratory of Justin Mott

 

 aRMEN

 

Armen Petrosyan, PhD
Research Associate
apetrosyan@unmc.edu

2008
Donetsk National Medical University
Ukraine

Laboratory of Pi-Wan Cheng

 

Satya 

 

Satyayanarayana Rachagani, PhD
Instructor
srachagani@unmc.edu

2006
National Dairy Research Institute
India

Laboratory of Surinder Batra

 

 Partha

 

Parthasarathy Seshacharyulu, PhD
Research Associate
p.seshacharyulu@unmc.edu

2010
University of Madras
India

Laboratory of Surinder Batra

 

 gaelle

 

Gaelle Spagnol, PhD
Research Associate
gspagnol@unmc.edu

2003
Paris XI
France

Laboratory of Paul Sorgen

 

 marissa

 

Marissa Stanton, PhD
Research Associate
mstanton@unmc.edu

2010
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Laboratory of Kaustubh Datta

 

;