UNMC Cycling Club Committee Members

Committee Members Department Zip Phone # E-mail

James Ellis
Jayme Nekuda
Lewis Nick
Bill O'Neill
Audrey Paulman
Paul Paulman
Che' Peak
Peter Pellerito
Bud Shaw
David Staiert
Keith Swarts
Marco Vasquez

Radiation Safety
CFHL
Business Services
Public Affairs
Family Medicine
Family Medicine
Human Resources
CFHL
Chairperson & Professor, COM
Ortho. Surgery
Business Services
Perfusionist
5491
5530
6065
5230
3075
3075
5470
5530
3280
1080
5060
7543
9-4386
9-8962
561-7552
9-7200
9-9152
9-6818
9-4371
9-5253
9-8272
9-5603
9-5840
2-3314
jwellis@unmc.edu
jnekuda@unmc.edu
lnick@unmc.edu
woneill@unmc.edu
apaulman@unmc.edu
ppaulman@unmc.edu
cpeak@unmc.edu
ppellerito@unmc.edu
cdshaw@unmc.edu
dstaiert@unmc.edu
kswarts@unmc.edu
MVasquez@nebraskamed.com

 

;