The College of Medicine is one of six colleges and two institutes at the University of Nebraska Medical Center.

UNMC is one of four campuses in the University of Nebraska system. Central Administration is located in Lincoln, Nebraska. The university system is governed by a Board of Regents elected by voters.

Governing bodies
Learn more about the governing groups:

• Board of Regents

• Central Administration

• UNMC Leadership