M2 Exams 2014-2015

Please note: All exam dates are tentative and may be subject to change.

Fall 2014

Introduction to Disease Processes Exam 1 Friday September 19 8:00 AM
Integrated Clinical Experience III Exam 1 Wednesday September 24 1:00 PM
Introduction to Disease Processes Exam 2 Friday October 10 8:00 AM
Introduction to Disease Processes Exam 3 Friday October 31 8:00 AM
Integrated Clinical Experience III Exam 2 Monday November 10 1:00 PM
Objective Clinical Skills Exam Fall Exam Wednesday/Thursday  November 19/20  TBA
Cardio/Pulm/Endo/ENT Exam 1 Wednesday November 26 8:00 AM
Integrated Clinical Experience III Exam 3 Wednesday December 10 1:00 PM
Cardio/Pulm/Endo/ENT Exam 2 Friday December 19 8:00 AM

Spring 2015

Neuro/Ophth/Psych Exam 1 Friday January 23 8:00 AM
Neuro/Ophth/Psych Exam 2 Friday February 6 8:00 AM
GIGU Exam 1 Friday February 20 8:00 AM
ICE Spring Mid-Term Exam Monday March 2 1:00 PM
GIGU Exam 2 Friday March 13 1:00 PM
OSCE   Wednesday & Thursday April 1 & 2 Afternoon
MS/Derm/BLS Exam 1 Friday April 10 8:00 AM
ICE Spring Final Exam Wednesday April 22 1:00 PM
Hem/Onc Exam 1 Friday May 1 8:00 AM

 

 

 

;