Student Evaluation Committee

Student Evaluation Committee

Member
Department
Campus Zip
Phone
E-Mail
Binhammer, Robert T., Chair
Genetics, Cell Biology & Anatomy
6395
559-6238
rtbinham@unmc.edu
Member
Department
Campus Zip
Phone
E-Mail
Amoura, N. Jean
Obstetrics & Gynecology
3255
559-8133
jamoura@unmc.edu
Member
Department
Campus Zip
Phone
E-Mail
Aoun, Patricia
Pathology/Microbiology
3135
559-4593
paoun@unmc.edu
Member
Department
Campus Zip
Phone
E-Mail
Carver, David S. (ex-officio)
Family Medicine
4255
559-7276
dcarver@unmc.edu
Member
Department
Campus Zip
Phone
E-Mail
Erickson, Alan R.
Internal Medicine
8025
595-1227
ARERICKSON@unmc.edu
Member
Department
Campus Zip
Phone
E-Mail
VanSchooneveld, Trevor C.
Internal Medicine
4034
5276
TVANSCHO@unmc.edu
Member
Department
Campus Zip
Phone
E-Mail
Hill, Jeffrey W. (ex-officio)
Family Medicine
6585
778-5677
jhill@unmc.edu
Member
Department
Campus Zip
Phone
E-Mail
Larsen, Paul D.
Pediatrics Neurology
2163
559-9539
pdlarsen@unmc.edu
Member
Department
Campus Zip
Phone
E-Mail
Neumeister, J. Scott
Internal Medicine General Medicine
3331
559-7299
jneumeis@unmc.edu
Member
Department
Campus Zip
Phone
E-Mail
McMillan, David C.
Pharmacology/Exp Neuroscience
5800
559-8146
dcmcmillan@unmc.edu
Member
Department
Campus Zip

Phone
E-Mail
Tape, Thomas G.
Internal Medicine General Medicine
5185
559-7502
tgtape@unmc.edu
Member
Department
Campus Zip

Phone
E-Mail
Beck, Gary L. (ex-officio)
Curriculum and Educational Research
5525
559-7351
gbeck@unmc.edu
Member
Department
Campus Zip
Phone
E-Mail
Crockett, Libby (House Officer)
Obstetrics/Gynecology
3255
559-6160
LCROCKETT@unmc.edu
Member
Department
Campus Zip
Phone
E-Mail
Pope, Sue
Admissions & Students
1220
559-4169
spope@unmc.edu
Student Member Fickenscher, Brady

 

;