Oncology and Hematology

How To Contact Us

New Patient Referrals:

Local number: (402) 559-5600

Long distance: (800) 922-0000

Contacts regarding clinical research trials:

E-Mail address: Maribeth A Hohenstein, RN <mahohens@unmc.edu>
cc: Susan Blumel, RN <sblumel@unmc.edu>
cc: Susan Allen, RN <msallen@unmc.edu>

Contacts regarding hematopoietic stem cell transplant or second opinions:

E-Mail address: Bettina Frappier, RN <bfrappie@unmc.edu>
cc: Sandra Sasse, RN <ssasse@unmc.edu>
cc: Joanne Torrey, RN <jtorrey@unmc.edu>

Information or Referrals:

E-Mail address: R. Gregory Bociek, MD <rgbociek@unmc.edu>
Telephone: (402) 559-5388

E-Mail address: Philip Bierman, MD <pjbierma@unmc.edu>
Telephone: (402) 559-5520

E-Mail address: Julie Vose, MD <jmvose@unmc.edu>
Telephone: (402) 559-3848
Fax: (402) 559-6520

Pediatric Referrals:

E-Mail address: Peter Coccia, MD <pcoccia@unmc.edu>
Telephone: (402) 559-4271
Fax: (402) 559-7929

E-Mail address: Bruce Gordon, MD <bgordon@unmc.edu>
Telephone: (402) 559-7598
Fax: (402) 559-7929

;