Faculty and Staff Directory
Library organizational chart
Administration  

Laura Bashus, Administrator II | 402-559-7080 | lbashus@unmc.edu

Mary DeSive, Accounting/Office Associate | 402-559-7079 | mdesive@unmc.edu

Emily McElroy, Director | 402-559-7078 | emily.mcelroy@unmc.edu

Collection Services  

Heather Brown, Head | 402-559-7097 | hlbrown@unmc.edu

Collection Development and Metadata

Alison Bobal, Head | 402-559-7087 | abobal@unmc.edu

Emma Bradley, Library Technician II | 402-559-7096 | ebradley@unmc.edu

Karen Foster, Library Services Associate | 402-559-7095 | kfoster@unmc.edu

Euem Osmera, Digital/Tangible Media Cataloger | 402-559-7091 | eosmera@unmc.edu

Susie Tyrrell, Library Assistant III  | 402-559-7098 | styrrell@unmc.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Dana Boden, Library Assistant III | 402-559-7085 | dhboden@unmc.edu

Rod Cope, Library Associate | 402-559-7086 | rcope@unmc.edu

Special Collections

Cameron Boettcher, Archives Associate I | 402-559-8152 | cameron.boettcher@unmc.edu

Larissa Krayer, Digital Archivist | 402-559-5485 | larissa.krayer@unmc.edu

John Schleicher, Special Collections Librarian | 402-559-7094 | jschleicher@unmc.edu

Erin Torell, Archives Associate II | 402-559-7093 | erin.torell@unmc.edu

Education and Research Services  

Sue Clark, Library Technician II | 402-559-4006 | saclark@unmc.edu

Roxanne Cox, Head | 402-559-7228 | rcox@unmc.edu

Deborah Divis, Library Technician II | 402-559-4009 | deborah.divis@unmc.edu

Danielle Drummond, Education and Research Services Associate | 402-559-6839 | danielle.drummond@unmc.edu

Alissa Fial, Education and Research Services Librarian | 402-559-6836 | alissa.fial@unmc.edu

Emily Glenn, Education and Research Services Librarian | 402-559-4085 | emily.glenn@unmc.edu

Teresa Hartman, Education and Research Services Librarian | 402-559-7075 | thartman@unmc.edu

Marty Magee, Instructional Design Librarian | 402-559-7076 | mmagee@unmc.edu

Christian Minter, Education and Research Services Librarian | 402-559-7226 | christian.minter@unmc.edu

Evelyn Reinthaler, Library Technician II | 402-559-4006 | evelyn.reinthaler@unmc.edu

Cynthia Schmidt, Education and Research Services Librarian | 402-559-7077 | cmschmidt@unmc.edu

Benjamin Simon, Library Assistant II | 402-559-4006 | benjamin.simon@unmc.edu

Mary Winter, Library Assistant II | 402-559-4006 | mary.winter@unmc.edu

Graphic Design  
Stuart Dayton, Graphic Designer | 402-559-6334 | sdayton@unmc.edu
Regional Medical Library Liaison  
Christian Minter, Education Coordinator | 402-559-7226,  402-559-5482 (fax) | christian.minter@unmc.edu
Strategic Initiatives  
Mary Helms, Strategic Initiatives Librarian | 402-559-7099 | mhelms@unmc.edu
Systems  

Jeremy Ripley, Library Technology Technician | 402-559-6752 | jripley@unmc.edu