Personnel

PERSONNEL

Associate Dean for Research 

Marlene Z. Cohen, RN, PhD, FAAN
Professor
Kenneth E. Morehead Endowed Chair in Nursing
Associate Dean for Research
Director, Niedfelt Nursing Research Center

402-559-5358
mzcohen@unmc.edu

Grants Staff 

Brent Saron
Administrator

402-559-6634
brent.saron@unmc.edu

 

Carol Meyer
Grant Coordinator

402-559-5459
cmeyer@unmc.edu

Statisticians 

Melody Hertzog, PhD
Assistant Professor

402-472-3260
mhertzog@unmc.edu

Lincoln - Office 318

 

Kevin Kupzyk, PhD
Assistant Professor

402-552-7262
kevin.kupzyk@unmc.edu

Omaha - Office CNS5091

 

Leeza Struwe, PhD
Statistical Faculty

402-472-3313
lstruwe@unmc.edu

Lincoln - Office CCRT 364

Niedfelt Nursing Research Center College of Nursing University of Nebraska Medical Center 985330 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198-5330 General Inquiries E-Mail: nnrc@unmc.edu

;