Administrative Faculty

Position  Department Member 
Chair   Steven H. Hinrichs, M.D.
Clinical Affairs Vice Chair     James L. Wisecarver, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Vice Chair     Kenneth W. Bayles, Ph.D.
Anatomic Pathology Director       Audrey J. Lazenby, M.D.
Clinical Services and Outreach Programs Director   Samuel J. Pirruccello, M.D.
Pathology Residency Program Director    Samuel M. Cohen, M.D., Ph.D.
Hematopathology Fellowship Program Director      target="_self">Dennis Wiesenburger, M.D.
Surgical Pathology Fellowship Program Director     Subodh M. Lele, M.D.
Graduate Program Director Rakesh K. Singh, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Program Director S. James Booth, Ph.D. 
Administrative Director Steve Kuss, M.B.A.

Administrative Staff

Position Department Member
Financial Coordinator

Keith Young
Tel: 402-559-9528 / Fax: 402-559-7838 / Zip: 5900 / Email: kyoung@unmc.edu

Manager, Research Services and Education
Interim Manager, Clinical Services

Kirsten Stites
Tel: 402-559-7601 / Fax: 402-559-5900 / Zip: 5900 /Email: kstites@unmc.edu 

Grants Accountant Marti Obara
Tel: 402-559-4067 / Fax: 402-559-7838 / Zip: 5900 / Email: mobara@unmc.edu

To view the academic administrative members, please see our organizational chart.