Administrative and Lab Support Staff

PEN Support Staff Walks to London for the Olympics
PEN Walkers

A few of the PEN team (left to right):  Sandy Mahoney, Kim Morrison, Lynne Niemeyer, Robin Taylor, Johna Belling, Janine Wilson, Lenal Bottoms.

 UNMC London Walkers

UNMC Walks to the Olympics!  -- Opening Ceremony

Images from Closing Ceremony, July 27, 2012

PEN   
Julie Ditter
Administrator
402-559-2797
jditter@unmc.edu
Na Ly
Laboratory Supply Assistant
nly@unmc.edu

Sandy Amendola
Office Associate, Assistant to Howard Fox, MD, PhD
402-559-4820
sandra.amendola@unmc.edu

Sandy Mahoney
Office Associate
402-559-4624
slwiese@unmc.edu
Johna Belling
Grants Administrator
402-559-5483
jbelling@unmc.edu
Kim Morrison
Human Resource Associate
402-559-4788
ksmorrison@unmc.edu
Myhanh Che
Research Manager
402-559-5981
mche@unmc.edu
Lana Reichardt
Assistant to Howard E. Gendelman, MD
402-559-8910
lreichardt@unmc.edu
Theresa Grutel
Office Assistant II
402-559-5478
tgrutel@unmc.edu
Robin Taylor
Project Coordinator
Managing Editor, Journal of Neuroimmune Pharmacology
402-559-3549
rtaylor@unmc.edu
jnip@unmc.edu

Tam Leba
Research Technician I
tle@umc.edu

Leticia Tran
Office Assistant II
402-559-4044
leticia.tran@unmc.edu

Main Office: 402-559-4035

Fax: 402-559-7495

;