Principal Investigator 

Dr. MahatoRam Mahato, Ph.D.

Office
COP Room 3026B
Zip 6025
402-559-5422

Lab Office
DRC II Room 6028
Zip 5965
402-559-4598

 

 

 Postdoctoral Research Associates

 Dr. Kattel

Krishna Kattel
DRC II Room 6022
Zip 5965
krishna.kattel@unmc.edu

Dr. Martin

Timothy Martin, Ph.D., EIT
Ph.D. Biomedical Engineering, UNL, Lincoln, NE
B.S. Biomedical Engineering, Rose Hulman, Terre Haute, IN
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Rose Hulman, Terre Haute, IN

University of Nebraska Medical Center
DRC II Room 6022, Omaha, NE 68198-5965
Work: 402-559-6987  |  Mobile: 812-230-0799
email  |  Curriculum Vitae

Research Interest: Elucidating role of androgen receptor and XIAP on prostate tumor development and progression.

 Dr. Mondal

Goutam Mondal
DRC II Room 6022
Zip 5965
goutam.mondal@unmc.edu

 

 Graduate Students

 Mr. Kumar Virender Kumar
DRC II Room 6020
Zip 5965
virender.kumar@unmc.edu
 Mr. Mundra Vaibhav Mundra
DRC II Room 6020
Zip 5965
vaibhav.mundra@unmc.edu
 Yang Peng

 

Yang Peng
DRC II Room 6022
Zip 5965
yang.peng@unmc.edu

 Mr. Wen  

Di Wen
DRC II Room 6020
Zip 5965
di.wen@unmc.edu

 

Ms. Yang

 

Ruinan Yang
DRC II Room 6020
Zip 5965
ruinan.yang@unmc.edu

   

 

 

;