Rho Chi Pharmacy Honor Society

alpha epsilon chapter

The Rho Chi Society is the national pharmacy honor society. Rho Chi recognizes superior academic achievement and promotes scholarly fellowship in pharmacy.  Undergraduate students qualify for election and invitation to membership in Rho Chi based primarily on their cumulative grade point average and academic standing in the upper 20% of their class. An annual initiation banquet and participation in professional programs to raise funds for an annual scholarship award comprise the major activities of Rho Chi.


Officers 2014-2015

President   Jared Matya
Co-Vice Presidents      Emma Jones
 Denae Wolken
Historian  Taylor Hellbusch
Treasurer  Austin Dudzinski
Secretary  Jessica Walter
Faculty Advisor  Dr. Linda Sobeski