Courtesy Faculty Members

Name

Title

Phone

Email address

Metthew Kelso Assistant Professor 402-552-6836

mkelso@unmc.edu

Pascale Lane

Professor

402-559-6055

phlane@unmc.edu

Yulong Li Assistant Professor 402-559-3016 yulongli@unmc.edu
Iraklis I. Pipinos Professor 402-559-9549 ipipinos@unmc.edu

Shyamal Roy

Professor

402-559-6163

skroy@unmc.edu

Joseph Sisson

Professor

402-559-9101

jsisson@unmc.edu

Carol Toris

Professor

402-559-7492

ctoris@unmc.edu

T. Paul Tran Associate Professor 402-559-9301 ttran@unmc.ed
Sarawathi Viswanathan Assistant Professor 402-346-8800 s.viswanathan@unmc.edu