Faculty

A Commitment to Research, Education, and Service

image1

Erika I. Boesen
Assistant Professor
erika.boesen@unmc.edu

Pamela K. Carmines
Professor & Vice Chair for Graduate Education
pcarmines@unmc.edu

Kurtis G. Cornish
Professor & Vice Chair for Medical/Professional Education
kgcornis@unmc.edu

Lie Gao
Assistant Professor
lgao@unmc.edu

Karla K. Haack
Instructor
kvincent@unmc.edu

Matthew L. Kelso
Courtesy Assistant Professor
mkelso@unmc.edu

Shelby Kutty
Courtesy Associate Professor
skutty@unmc.edu

Pascale H. Lane
Adjunct (Volunteer) Professor
phlane@unmc.edu

Huaqing Li
Instructor
Huaqing.Li@unmc.edu

Yu-Long Li
Courtesy Assistant Professor
yulongli@unmc.edu

Paras K. Mishra
Assistant Professor
paraskumar.mishra@unmc.edu

Babu J. Padanilam
Professor
bpadanilam@unmc.edu

Kaushik P. Patel
Professor 
kpatel@unmc.edu

Iraklis I. Pipinos
Courtesy Associate Professor
ipipinos@unmc.edu

Shyamal K. Roy
Courtesy Professor
skroy@unmc.edu

George J. Rozanski
Professor
grozansk@unmc.edu

Joseph Sisson
Courtesy Professor
jsisson@unmc.edu

Steven C. Sansom
Professor
ssansom@unmc.edu

Harold D. Schultz
Professor
hschultz@unmc.edu

Neeru Sharma
Instructor
nsharma@unmc.edu

Carol B. Toris
Courtesy Professor
ctoris@unmc.edu

Saraswathi Viswanathan
Courtesy Assistant Professor
s.viswanathan@unmc.edu

Hanjun Wang
Instructor
hanjunwang@unmc.edu

Hong Zheng
Assistant Professor
hzheng@unmc.edu

Matthew C. Zimmerman 
Associate Professor
mczimmerman@unmc.edu

Irving H. Zucker
Professor and Chair
izucker@unmc.edu

 

;