Officers

Officers of the Society

  • President: Carol Fassbinder-Orth, Ph.D., Creighton University, carolfassbinder-orth@creighton.edu
  • President-Elect: Doug Martin, Ph.D., University of South Dakota, doug.martin@usd.edu
  • Past President: Keshore R. Bidasee, Ph.D., University of Nebraska Medical Center, kbidasee@unmc.edu
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Hong Zheng, M.D., University of Nebraska Medical Center, hzheng@unmc.edu
  • Councilor: Lie Gao, Ph.D., University of Nebraska Medical Center, lgao@unmc.edu
  • Councilor: Babu Padanilam, Ph.D., University of Nebraska Medical Center, bpadanilam@unmc.edu
  • Councilor: Matthew C. Zimmerman, Ph.D. University of Nebraska Medical Center. mczimmerman@unmc.edu
  • Executive Director, Cindy R. Norton, CAP-OM, University of Nebraska Medical Center, cnorton@unmc.edu
  • Student Council Member: Urmi Basu, University of Nebraska Medical Center, urmi.basu@unmc.edu
  • CAC Representative: Harold D. Schultz, University of Nebraska Medical Center, hschultz@unmc.edu

 

;