Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff currently associated with the Consortium have extensive experience with the scientific, clinical and administrative aspects of clinical trials.


Christopher Kratochvil, MD
William H. Roccaforte, MD
Thomas Magnuson, MD
Mark Fleisher, MD

Scientific Staff

Daniel Jacques, MS
Micki Bethea, BS

Clinical Staff

Barbara Bayer, APRN, MSN
Diane Bessette, PA-C
Diane May, MA, MSN, APRN-BC, NP
Brigette Vaughan, MSN, APRN-BC, NP

           Administrative Staff

Deb Heimes, BS