The Department of Radiation Oncology at the University of Nebraska Medical Center has 12 faculty members, 3 adjunct faculty members along with a Clinical Research Trials Coordinator and associated administrative and support staff.  Listed below are the current faculty members.  You can access their personal page by clicking on their name on the left side column.

Radiation Oncologists:  Radiation Physics:
Charles A. Enke, M.D., Chairman
Robert Thompson, M.D.
Weining (Ken) Zhen. M.D.
Chi Lin, M.D., Ph.D.
Andrew Wahl, M.D.

Sumin Zhou, Ph.D.(Director-Medical Physics)
Sicong Li, D.Sc.
Mutian Zhang, Ph.D.
Dandan Zheng, Ph.D.
Brandon Morgan, M.S.
Yu Lei, Ph.D.
Joseph Driewer, Ph.D.
Qinghui Zhang, Ph.D.

Radiation Oncology Research: Adjunct (Volunteer) Faculty:
Janina Baranowska-Kortylewicz, Ph.D. Carol Swarts, M.D.
John Longo, M.D.
Mark Bolton, M.D.
Ayyangar Komanduri, Ph.D.