Contact Us

Name Title Location Phone Email
Jennifer Larsen, M.D. Vice Chancellor for Research ARS 2050 402-559-4837 jlarsen@unmc.edu
Deborah Vetter, M.S. Director, Sponsored Programs Administration ARS 2011 402-559-3696 dvetter@unmc.edu
Crystal Miller, M.P.A. Assistant Director for Research Systems Management and Education ARS 3018 402-559-6399 ccmiller@unmc.edu
Grants and Subcontracts - Who is my SPAdmin contact?
Amy Carson, M.P.A. Grants and Contracts Specialist ARS 3017 402-559-2174 acarson@unmc.edu
Bethany (Beth) DeCarolis Grants and Contracts Specialist ARS 3012 402-559-7424 bdecarolis@unmc.edu
Holly Dunning Sponsored Programs Coordinator ARS 3000 402-559-7456 holly.dunning@unmc.edu
Sean Giles Grants and Contracts Specialist ARS 3012 402-559-2017 sean.giles@unmc.edu
Robert (Rob) Hansen, M.P.A. Grants Research Administrator ARS 3019 402-559-2175 rthansen@unmc.edu
Matthew (Matt) McCoy Grants and Contracts Specialist ARS 3000 402-559-7494

mtmccoy@unmc.edu

Karalyn (Kara) Schmidt, M.P.A. Contracts Specialist ARS 2007A 402-559-5659

kaschmidt@unmc.edu

William (Bill) Woodman Grants Research Administrator ARS 3013 402-559-3694 wwoodman@unmc.edu
Industry-Sponsored Contracts
Amy Carson, M.P.A. Grants and Contracts Specialist ARS 3017 402-559-2174 acarson@unmc.edu
Karla Klaus Sponsored Programs Coordinator ARS 2000 402-559-7614 kklaus@unmc.edu
Barbara (Barb) Mattson, M.P.A. Contracts Specialist ARS 2007C 402-559-7156 bmattson@unmc.edu
Karalyn (Kara) Schmidt, M.P.A. Contracts Specialist ARS 2007A 402-559-5659 kaschmidt@unmc.edu
Tara Scrogin, J.D. Contracts Specialist ARS 2007D 402-559-7479 tscrogin@unmc.edu
Clinical Research Financial Compliance
Grace Videtich Clinical Research Financial Compliance Specialist ARS 3011 402-559-7421 gvidetich@unmc.edu

;