Education Faculty and Staff

SURGERY EDUCATION FACULTY AND ADMINISTRATION  

Kimberly D. Schenarts, PhD, Professor of Surgery
    Office Location: MSB 4535
    Office Phone: 402-559-5905
    Email: kim.schenarts@unmc.edu

Stacia A. Luther, Educational Programs Manager
    Office Location: MSB 4529
    Office Phone: 402-559-4632
    Email: stacia.luther@unmc.edu

 

 



Carrie Drummond, Educational Programs Support
    Office Location: MSB 4530
    Office Phone: 402-559-8272
    Email: carrie.drummond@unmc.edu


 STUDENT EDUCATION  

Wendy J. Grant, MD, Surgery Clerkship Director     
    Office Location: MSB 4519
    Office Phone: 402-559-6661
    Email: wgrant@unmc.edu

 Beverly Vaughn, Surgery Clerkship Coordinator
    Office Location: MSB 4536
    Office Phone: 402-559-4718
    Email: bvaughn1@unmc.edu

Charity Evans, MD, Surgery Clerkship Associate Director
     Office Location: MSB 4555
     Office Phone: 402-559-8884
     Email: charity.evans@unmc.edu

 
 RESIDENT EDUCATION  

GENERAL SURGERY
Chandra Are, MD, Program Director
    Office Location: MSB 4533
    Office Phone: 402-559-2812
    Email: care@unmc.edu
 

 Danielle Brown, Program Coordinator
    Office Location: MSB 4538
    Office Phone: 402-559-5510
    Email: danielle.brown@unmc.edu

NEUROSURGERY
Kenneth Follett, MD, Program Director
    Office Location: UT1 4125
    Office Phone: 402-559-9606
    Email: kfollett@unmc.edu
 

Kellie Devney, Program Coordinator
    Office Location: UT1 4140
    Office Phone: 402-559-9605
    Email: kdevney@unmc.edu

ORAL AND MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY
Valmont Desa, DDS, MD, Program Director
    Office Location: SSP 2014
    Office Phone: 402-559-6445
    Email: vdesa@unmc.edu
   

 Pat Tolliver, Program Coordinator
    Office Location: SSP 2020
    Office Phone: 402-559-6445
    Email: pctolliv@unmc.edu

PLASTIC SURGERY
Jason Miller, MD, Program Director
    Office Location: MSB 5559
    Office Phone: 402-559-8363
    Email: jmillerj@unmc.edu
   

 Toni Harris, Program Coordinator
    Office Location: MSB 5559
    Office Phone: 402-559-4344
    Email: toni.harris@unmc.edu

UROLOGIC SURGERY
Chad LaGrange, MD, Program Director
    Office Location: SSP 2013B
    Office Phone: 402-559-4292
    Email: clagrange@unmc.edu 

 Kerissa Hanson, Program Coordinator
    Office Location: SSP 2026
    Office Phone: 402-559-4284
    Email: krhanson@unmc.edu

 

 

 

;