Administration Faculty and Support Staff

David W. Mercer, MD, FACS
McLaughlin Professor and Chairman             
dwmercer@unmc.edu
402-559-8272

Kimberly D. Schenarts, Ph.D.
Professor of Surgery, Surgical Education
kim.schenarts@unmc.edu
402-559-5905

Carin Borg
Administrative Director
cborg@unmc.edu
402-559-6720
Jeanne Lincoln
Administrator
jblincol@unmc.edu
402-559-6933
Sue Jones
Human Resources Associate
sajones@unmc.edu
402-559-6719
Susan McCarthy
Accountant
smccarthy@unmc.edu
402-559-6784
Stacia A. Luther
Administrative Programs Coordinator
Educational Programs Manager
stacia.luther@unmc.edu
402-559-4632

Cheryl Dunn
Accountant
cheryl.dunn@unmc.edu
402-559-6770

Carrie Drummond
Office Associate &
Educational Programs Support
carrie.drummond@unmc.edu
402-559-8272

 

;