Compliance Committee

Susan Barnason, PhD
College of Nursing
Nick Kocmich
Export Control Coordinator
Laura Bashus
Business Ops. Administrator McGoogan Library
Sue Logsdon, MS
Institutional Review Board
Lisa Bazis, BS
Chief Information Security Officer
Diane Mack, CEM
Director Emergency Management
Deb Bishop, BA
HIPAA Privacy Officer
Jeff Miller, MBA, CPA
Asst. VC Finance and Business Services
John Bradfield, DVM, PhD
Comparative Medicine/IACUC
Anna Mueller, MA
College of Pharmacy
Briann Moore
Compliance Associate
Lindsay Neemann, AIA, LEED AP
Manager Facilities Planning
Barb Brey, CPA
Director Internal Audit
Jason Nickla, JD
Phil Covington, EdD
Asst. Vice Chancellor Student Success
Amy Nordness, BS, MS, PhD
Munroe-Meyer Institute
Beth DeCarolis, CRA
Assistant Director Sponsored Programs
Patricia O’Neil, BS, CHSA, MPA
College of Allied Health Professions
Charlotte Evans, MA
Director Public Safety/Chief of Police
Sam Padilla, JD
Export Control Director
Harris Frankel, MD
Sen. VP & Chief Medical Officer NE Medicine
Bradley Pfeifer, BS, MHA, FACHE
College of Public Health
Sarah Gloden Carlson, JD
Chief Compliance Officer
Ashley Robinson, JD
Associate General Counsel
Bruce Gordon, MD
Asst. VC for Regulatory Affairs/IRB/Biosafety
Lisa Runco, MPA
Director Child Health Research Institute
Madison Gray, JD
Director Sponsored Programs
Terri Vadovski
Director Graduate Admin Services
Jean Fox, DDS
College of Dentistry
Sara Ward, MA
Campus Compliance Manager
Michael Hrncirik, MAcct
Senior Manager Financial Compliance

Assoc. Vice Chancellor Human Resources
Michael Justus, MD
Asst. VP/Dir. Audit & Advisory Services
Matthew Winfrey, MPA
Eppley Institute for Cancer Research
Galen Kathol, BA
College of Medicine
Patrick Wortmann, MPH
Exec. Director Environmental Health and Safety
Kristy Kiviniemi, BS, RN
Nebraska Medicine Dir. Compliance and Audit
Victoria Zajac, BS, MBA
Director of Auxiliary Services