Clinical Teaching

Click Table Header to Sort Fields

First Name Last Name Email Phone Dept
Chad Vokoun MD, FACP cvokoun@unmc.edu 402-559-7504 Internal Medicine
Christopher Smith MD, FACP csmithj@unmc.edu 402-559-7496 Internal Medicine
Craig Piquette MD, FACP, FCCP capiquette@unmc.edu 402-559-6645 Internal Medicine Pulmonology
Jennifer Parker MD, FAAP, FACP jrparker@unmc.edu 402-559-8861 Internal Medicine & Pediatrics
David O'Dell MD, FACP dodell@unmc.edu 402-559-7299 Internal Medicine
Jennifer Fillaus DO jennifer.fillaus@unmc.edu 402-559-9239 Internal Medicine Nephrology
Keith Allen PhD, BCBA-D kdallen@unmc.edu 402-559-5756 MMI Psychology
Jessica Snowden MD jsnowden@unmc.edu 402-559-8563 Pediatrics Infectious Disease
Kathryn Wampler BS, RT(R), RDMS, RVT kathryn.wampler@unmc.edu 402-559-4188 Medical Imaging and Therapeutic Sciences