Curricular Design, Instructional Methods, Assessment and Evaluation

Click Table Header to Sort Fields

First Name Last Name Email Phone Dept
Holly Zimmerman holly.zimmerman@unmc.edu 0000000000 CAHP
Scott Mulder scott.mulder@unmc.edu 0000000000 Learner
Halle Halbkat halle.halbkat@unmc.edu 0000000000 Learner
Karen Gould kagould@unmc.edu 4025592456 COM
Abbey Fingeret abbey.fingeret@unmc.edu 4025598941 COM
Tanya Custer tcuster@unmc.edu 0000000000 CAHP
Keely Cassidy keely.cassidy@unmc.edu 402.559.9540 COM
Shayla Yoachim shayla.yoachim@unmc.edu 0000000000 COD
Arun Swaminathan arun.swaminathan@unmc.edu 402.552.6172 COM
Samantha Simet ssimet@unmc.edu 0000000000 COM
Courtney McLean cmclean@unmc.edu 0000000000 COM
Kim Latacha klatacha@unmc.edu 4025598341 COM
Larry Crouch lcrouch@unmc.edu 4024724685 COD
Kristy Carlson kristy.carlson@unmc.edu 4025529529 COM
Sam Ammons sammons@unomaha.edu 4025543358 UNO
Ann Alexander ann.alexander@unmc.edu 4024720228 COD
Sara Bares sara.bares@unmc.edu 4025598218 COM
Cheryl Thompson PhD, RN cbthompson@unmc.edu 4025593645 CON
Kelsey Tieken kelsey.tieken@unmc.edu 402-657-3155 Learner
Ethan Schroeder ethan.schroeder@unmc.edu 605-857-0442 Learner
Emily Royer emily.royer@unmc.edu 402-452-7542 Learner
Joe Pachunka joseph.pachunka@unmc.edu 402-680-3053 Learner
Tanushree Ojha tanushree.ojha@unmc.edu 402-507-7073 Learner
Missy Ofe Fleck mofleck@unmc.edu 402-559-5061 CON
Bodhisattwa Mondal bodhisattwa.mondal@unmc.edu 402-321-5394 Learner
Yuseph Khan yuseph.khan@unmc.edu 402-802-2787 Learner
Heidi Keeler hkeeler@unmc.edu 402-559-6412 CON
Nathan Gollehon ngollehon@childrensomaha.org 402-955-6140 COM
Koelina Ganguly koelina.ganguly@unmc.edu 402-590-4849 Learner
Beth Culross bculross@unmc.edu 402-559-3680 COP
Maddie Cloonan maddie.cloonan@unmc.edu 402-707-7515 Learner
Melissa Diers MEd mdiers@unmc.edu 402-559-4688 LEIS IT
TJ Welniak MD twelniak@unmc.edu 402-559-6329 COM ED
Diego Torres-Russotto MD drtorres@unmc.edu 402-559-8600 COM Neurological Sci
Regan Taylor MD regantaylor@unmc.edu 402-559-2486 COM Int Med General Medicine
Laurey Steinke PhD lsteinke@unmc.edu 402-559-5176 COM Biochem and Molecular Bio
Shelley Smith PhD, FACMG shelley.smith@unmc.edu 402-559-5314 MMI
Kari Simonsen MD kasimonsen@unmc.edu 402-559-8819 COM Ped Infect Disease
Ron Shope PhD ronald.shope@unmc.edu 402-559-7165 Academic Affairs
Kendra Schmid PhD kkschmid@unmc.edu 402-559-8117 COPH
Peggy Moore MSEd peggy.moore@unmc.edu 402-559-8082 E-learning
Analisa McMillan analisa.mcmillan@unmc.edu 402-559-7263 COPH
Sarah McBrien MS sarah.mcbrien@unmc.edu 402-559-2505 COM
Richard MacDonald PhD rgmacdon@unmc.edu 402-559-7824 COM Biochem and Molecular Bio
Linda Love EdD, MA lmlove@unmc.edu 402-559-5509 Academic Affairs
Kristan Lester MS kristan.lester@unmc.edu 402-559-9244 Academic Affairs
Paul Larsen MD pdlarsen@unmc.edu 402-559-9539 COM Pediatrics
Colleen Kennedy MSN, BSN, RN colleen.kennedy@unmc.edu 402-844-7910 CON-Northern Division
Teresa Hulquist PhD, PHCNS-BC, BE-BC tbarry@unmc.edu 402-559-6538 CON
Faye Haggar EdS faye.haggar@unmc.edu 402-559-5674 ITS LEIS
Brandon Grimm PhD, MPH blgrimm@unmc.edu 402-559-5645 COPH
Alissa Fial MA, MLIS alissa.fial@unmc.edu 402-559-6836 Library of Medicine
Kristen Cook PharmD, BCPS kmcook@unmc.edu 402-559-3269 COP Pharmacy Practice
Kelly Caverzagie MD kelly.caverzagie@unmc.edu 402-559-8358 COM Int Med General Medicine
Patti Carstens MS, CHSE pcarstens@unmc.edu 402-559-9596 iEXCEL
Katherine Bravo PhD, RN, CPNP-PC kbravo@unmc.edu 402-559-6607 CON
Beth Beam PhD, RN ebeam@unmc.edu 402-559-6547 CON
Suhasini Kotcherlakota PhD skotcherlakota@unmc.edu 402-559-6375 CON
Karen Honeycutt MEd, MASCP, MLS(ASCP)SM khoneycu@unmc.edu 402-559-9045 CAHP MLS Program
Craig Piquette MD, FACP, FCCP capiquet@unmc.edu 402-559-6645 COM Int Med Pulmonary
Betsy Becker D.P.T. betsyjbecker@unmc.edu 402.559.5053 CAHP PT