Education Technology Collaboration (ETC)

Click Table Header to Sort Fields

First Name Last Name Email Phone Dept
Nancy Stewart nancy.stewart@unmc.edu 402.559.4087 COM
Brittany Schlueter brittany.schlueter@unmc.edu 402.559.6552 CON
Evi Farazi evi.farazi@unmc.edu 402.559.5907 COPH
Teresa Cochran teresa.cochran@unmc.edu 308.865.1139 CAHP - Kearney
Cheryl Thompson cbthompson@unmc.edu 402.559.5719 College of Nursing
Heather Hubbard heather.hubbard@unmc.edu 301.956.0279 CON-student
Karen Gould kagould@unmc.edu 402-559-2456 COM
Abby Fingeret MD abbey.fingeret@unmc.edu 402-559-8941 College of Medicine Surgical Oncology
Megan Brown MS mebrown@unmc.edu 402.559.8328 College of Medicine Genetics, Cell Biology and Anatomy
Sandy Willett swillett@unmc.edu 402-559-5719 MMI
Frank Pietrantoni fPietrantoni@unmc.edu 402-559-3462 OHPE
Julie Gregg julie.gregg@unmc.edu 402-559-5674 IT
Zachary Benton-Slocum zach.bentonslocum@unmc.edu 402-559-8922 AA
Joe Pachunka joseph.pachunka@unmc.edu 402-559-5100 IAE
Mukherjee Maheswari mmukherj@unmc.edu 402-552-2091 CAHP
Mondal Bodhisattwa bodhisattwa.mondal@unmc.edu 402-559-5100 IAE
Wayne Mathews wayne.mathews@unmc.edu 402-559-2712 CAHP
Jared Garrison jcgarrison@unmc.edu 402-559-3453 COP
Jason Danley jason.danley@unmc.edu 402-559-5100 IAE
Tyler Chonis tyler.chonis@unmc.edu 402-559-5100 IAE
Beth Beam ebeam@unmc.edu 402-559-6547 IAE
Sara Bills MS sara.bills@unmc.edu 402-559-4217 CAPH
Patrick Rejda MSEd prejda@unmc.edu 402-559-4126 CON
Kathryn Dybdall MS kdybdall@unmc.edu 402-559-8093 COM
Ron Shope PhD ronald.shope@unmc.edu 402-559-7165 AA
Linda Love EdD lmlove@unmc.edu 402-559-5509 AA
Kristan Lester MS kristan.lester@unmc.edu 402-559-9244 AA
Mike Kozak MA mike.kozak@unmc.edu 402-559-7609 IT
Walt Hamilton EdS walt.hamilton@unmc.edu 402-559-6125 COM
Teresa Barry Hultquist PhD tbarry@unmc.edu 402-559-6538 CON
Audrey Nelson Ph.D. anelson@unmc.edu 402-559-6568 CON
Peggy Moore MSEd peggy.moore@unmc.edu 402-559-8082 AA
Analisa McMillan MSEd analisa.mcmillan@unmc.edu 402-552-7263 COPH
Suhasini Kotcherlakota Ph.D. slotcherlakota@unmc.edu 402-559-6375 CON
Greg Karst Ph.D. gmkarst@unmc.edu 402-559-6596 CAPH
Karen Honeycutt khoneycu@unmc.edu 402-559-9045 CAHP
Teri Hartman MLS teresa.hartman@unmc.edu 402-559-7075 McGoogan Library
Faye Haggar faye.haggar@unmc.edu 402-559-5674 COM
Amber Donnelly Ph.D. addonnelly@unmc.edu 402-552-2043 CAPH
Melissa Diers M.Ed., DMC-D mdiers@unmc.edu 402-559-4688 IT
Tanya Custer tcuster@unmc.edu 402-559-6998 CAPH
Patti Carstens pcarstens@unmc.edu 402-559-9596 COM
Denise Britigan Ph.D. denise.britigan@unmc.edu 402-552-7257 COPH
Betsy Becker D.P.T. betsyjbecker@unmc.edu 402.559.5053 CAHP