Interprofessional Education

Click Table Header to Sort Fields

First Name Last Name Email Phone Dept
Elizabeth Beam ebeam@unmc.edu 559-6547 College of Nursing
Barbara Kay Grant bagrant@nebraskamed.com 559-9742 Office of Health Professional Education
Chao Zhang czhan1@unmc.edu 0000 College of Nursing
Kathryn Wampler kathryn.wampler@unmc.edu 559-4188 Medical Imaging and Therapeutic Sciences
Devin Nickol dnickol@unmc.edu 559-7502 College of Medicine
Karoly Mirnics karoly.mirnics@unmc.edu 559-5702 Munroe Meyer Institute
Connie Miller clmiller@unmc.edu 559-2208 College of Nursing
Corrine Hanson ckhanson@unmc.edu 559-3658 Medical Nutrition Education
Cindy Ellis cellis@unmc.edu 559-4985 MMI Developmental Medicine
Amber Donnelly addonnelly@unmc.edu 552-2043 Cytotechnology
Kelly Caverzagie kelly.caverzagie@unmc.edu 559-8358 College of Medicine
Kristan Lester kristan.lester@unmc.edu 559-9244 Academic Affairs
Kim Michael kkmichael@unmc.edu 559-1189 Medical Imaging and Therapeutic Sciences
Geoff Talmon gtalmon@unmc.edu 559-4793 College of Medicine
Ron Shope ronald.shope@unmc.edu 559-7165 Academic Affairs
Denise Britigan denise.britigan@unmc.edu 552-7257 College of Public Health
Charlie Krobot ckrobot@unmc.edu 559-9622 Pharmacy Practice
Kristen Cook Pharm D, BCPS kmcook@unmc.edu 402-559-3269 Pharmacy Practice
Betsy Becker D.P.T. betsyjbecker@unmc.edu 402.559.5053 CAHP