Learning Environment / Wellness

Click Table Header to Sort Fields

First Name Last Name Email Phone Dept
Amy Duhachek-Stapelman , MD aduhache@unmc.edu 402.679.5962 College of Medicine
Jeff Baldwin , PharmD, FAPhA, FASHP jbaldwin@unmc.edu 402.559.6498 College of Pharmacy
Cindy Ellis , MD, FAAP cellis@unmc.edu 402.559.4895 Monroe Meyer Institute
Charity Evans , MD, MHCM charity.evans@unmc.edu 402.559.5248 College of Medicine
Mike Huckabee , PhD, MPAS michael.huckabee@unmc.edu 402.559.7953 College of Allied Health Professions
Dave O'Dell , MD, FACP dodell@unmc.edu 402.559.7299 College of Medicine
Jen Parker , MD, FAAP, FACP jrparker@unmc.edu 402.559.7792 College of Medicine
Craig Piquette , MD, FACP, FCCP capiquet@unmc.edu 402.559.8115 College of Medicine
Kim Schenarts , PhD kim.schenarts@unmc.edu 402.559.5905 College of Medicine
Regan Taylor , MD, FACP regantaylor@unmc.edu 402.650.7477 College of Medicine
Nizar Wehbi , MD, MPH, MBA, FACHE, CPH nizar.wehbi@unmc.edu 402.559.8964 College of Public Health
Rowen Zetterman , MD, MACP, MACG rzetterm@unmc.edu 402.559.5108 Academic Affairs