Rural Health Care Education

Click Table Header to Sort Fields

First Name Last Name Email Phone Dept
Carla Snyder MPA carsnyder@nebraskamed.com 402-559-9743 NE Medicine
Geoffrey Talmon MD gtalmon@unmc.edu 402-559-4793 COM
Ronald Shope PhD ronald.shope@unmc.edu 402-559-7165 AA
Lea Pounds PhD, MBA lpounds@unmc.edu 402-552-3112 COPH
Andrew Patterson MD, PhD andrew.patterson@unmc.edu 402-559-7386 COM
Charles Krobot PharmD, RP ckrobot@unmc.edu 402-559-9622 COP
Greg Karst PhD, PT gmkarst@unmc.edu 402-559-6596 CAHP
(Barbara) Kay Grant MS bagrant@nebraskamed.com 402-559-9742 NE Medicine
Kim Michael MA, RT(R), RDMS, RVT kkmichael@unmc.edu 402-559-1189 CAHP
Kristan Lester kristan.lester@unmc.edu 402-559-9244 AA
Patti Carstens MS, CHSE pcarstens@unmc.edu 402-559-9596 iEXCEL
Beth Burbach PhD, RN, CNE bburbach@unmc.edu 402-844-7906 CON
Keith Allen PhD, BCBA-D kdallen@unmc.edu 402-559-5756 MMI- Psychology
Elizabeth Beam PhD, RN ebeam@unmc.edu 402-559-6547 CON
Russell Buzalko PhD russell.buzalko@unmc.edu 402-559-6687 COM
Ryan Splittgerber PhD ryan.splittgerber@unmc.edu 308-865-1105 CAHP
Mike Huckabee PhD, MPAS, PA-C michael.huckabee@unmc.edu 402-559-7953 CAHP
Julie Morbach MA, RDMS, RT(R) julie.morbach@unmc.edu 3088651134 CAHP