The Science of Learning

Click Table Header to Sort Fields

First Name Last Name Email Phone Dept
Nizar Wehbi nizar.wehbi@unmc.edu 402-559-8964 College of Public Health
Laurey Steinke lsteinke@unmc.edu 402-559-5176 College of Medicine
Ronald Shope ronald.shope@unmc.edu 402-559-7165 Academic Affairs
Craig Piquette capiquet@unmc.edu 402-559-8115 College of Medicine
Audrey Nelson anelson@unmc.edu 402-559-6568 College of Nursing
Daniel Moser dmoser@unmc.edu 402-559-5684 Information Technology Services/Learning Environment
Sarah McBrien sarah.mcbrien@unmc.edu 402-559-2505 College of Medicine
Richard MacDonald rgmacdon@unmc.edu 402-559-7824 College of Medicine
Kimberly (Kim) Michael kkmichael@unmc.edu 402-559-1189 Medical Imaging & Therapeutic Sciences
Linda Love lmlove@unmc.edu 402-559-5509 Academic Affairs
Kristan Lester kristan.lester@unmc.edu 402-559-9244 Academic Affairs
Paul Larsen pdlarsen@unmc.edu 402-559-9539 College of Medicine/Pediatric Neurology
Loiuse LaFramboise llaframb@unmc.edu 402-559-6535 College of Nursing
Suhasini Kotcherlakota skotcherlakota@unmc.edu 402-559-6375 College of Nursing
Karen Honeycutt khoneycu@unmc.edu 402-559-9045 Clinical Laboratory Science
Tanya Custer tcuster@unmc.edu 402-559-6998 Medical Imaging & Therapeutic Sciences
Rachel Bonnema rbonnema@unmc.edu 402-559-2530 Internal Medicine/General Medicine
Gary Beck Dallaghan gbeck@unmc.edu 402-559-7351 College of Medicine
Elizabeth (Beth) Beam ebeam@unmc.edu 402-559-6547 College of Nursing
Lisa Bartenhagen labarten@unmc.edu 402-559-4236 Medical Imaging & Therapeutic Sciences
Katherine (Kati) Bravo kbravo@unmc.edu 402-559-6607 College of Nursing
Paul (PJ) Schenarts paul.schenarts@unmc.edu 402-559-5248 Department of Surgery
Lea Pounds lpounds@unmc.edu 402-552-3112 College of Public Health
Betsy Becker D.P.T. betsyjbecker@unmc.edu 402.559.5053 CAHP