Simulation

Click Table Header to Sort Fields

First Name Last Name Email Phone Dept
Sue Wilhelm RNC, PhD slwilhel@unmc.edu 308-632-0412 CON-West Nebraska Division
Tedd J Welniak MD twelniak@unmc.edu 402-559-9650 Emergency Medicine
Diego Torresā€Russotto MD drtorres@unmc.edu 402-552-2153 Neurological Sciences
Christopher Smith MD, FACP csmithj@unmc.edu 402-559-7496 Int Med General Medicine
Kari Simonsen MD kasimonsen@unmc.edu 402-559-8819 Pediatrics Infectious Disease
Ronald Shope PhD ronald.shope@unmc.edu 402-559-7165 Academic Affairs
Kendra Schmid PhD kkschmid@unmc.edu 402-559-8117 COPH Biostatistics
Paul Paulman MD ppaulman@unmc.edu 402-559-6818 Family Medicine
Andrew Patterson MD, PhD andrew.patterson@unmc.edu 402-559-7386 Anesthesiology
Brittany Nordby BSN brittany.nordby@unmc.edu 402-559-6552 CON-Omaha Division
Dan Moser PhD dmoser@unmc.edu 402-559-5684 ITS Learning Env/Internet Services
Peggy Moore MSEd peggy.moore@unmc.edu 402-559-8082 E-Learning
Brian Monaghan brian.monaghan@unmc.edu 402-559-4865 Family Medicine
Kristan Lester MS kristan.lester@unmc.edu 402-559-9244 Academic Affairs
Ray Layne BS ray.layne@unmc.edu 402-559-9146 iEXCEL
Jered Kotschwar MPA jered.kotschwar@unmc.edu 402-559-8550 iEXCEL
Christina Jackson EdD christina.jackson@unmc.edu 308-865-1146 CON-Kearney Division
William Glass BFA bill.glass@unmc.edu 402-552-6085 iEXCEL
Paul Dye BA paul.dye@unmc.edu 402-552-6189 iEXCEL
Amy Duhachek- Stepelman MD aduhache@unmc.edu 402-559-4081 Anesthesiology
Melissa Diers MEd mdiers@unmc.edu 402-559-4688 ITS Learning Env/Internet Services
Douglas Dekker douglas.dekker@unmc.edu 402-559-4868 Family Medicine
Brian Curtis BA brian.curtis@unmc.edu 402-552-6061 iEXCEL
Beth Culross PhD, MSN bculross@unmc.edu 402-559-3680 CON-Omaha Division
Russell Buzalko PhD russell.buzalko@unmc.edu 402-559-6687 Emergency Medicine
Beth Burbach PHD, RN, CNE bburbach@unmc.edu 402-844-7906 CON-Northern Division
Beth Beam PhD, RN ebeam@unmc.edu 402-559-6547 CON-Omaha Division
Jennifer Adams MD jjadams@unmc.edu 402-559-7369 Anesthesiology
Lisa Bartenhagen MS, R.T.(R)(T)ARRT labarten@unmc.edu 402-559-4236 Medical Imaging & Therapeutic Sciences
Patricia Carstens MS, CHSE pcarstens@unm.edu 402-559-9596 iEXCEL
Connie Miller PhD, RN, CNE clmiller@unmc.edu 402-559-2208 CON-Omaha Division
Ann Anderson Berry MD, PhD, FAAP alanders@unmc.edu 402-559-9288 Pediatrics Newborn Medicine