CAHP Leadership

Strong Leadership brings us Together in Health

Our leadership in the College of Allied Health Professions consists of a dean, associate and assistant deans, and program directors.

Select from the links in the left menu for biographical information on our educational experts. 

Executive Leadership Team

(l-r) Kyle Meyer, PhD, dean; Greg Karst, PhD, executive associate dean; Michael Huckabee, PhD, assistant dean for clinical affairs; Laura Bilek, PhD, associate dean for research; Pat O'Neil, director of finance and administration; and Jan Tompkins, assistant dean for academic affairs.