Innovative Scholarship Award

2018 Innovative Scholarship Award Recipient: Wayne Mathews, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA  

This award was established to recognize faculty who have made significant contributions to the advancement of teaching in health professions education through the development of innovation in the area of teaching, and who have disseminated their innovation, through presentations and publications.

Only faculty with an appointment in the College of Allied Health Professions are eligible for nomination.

 This year's recipient is Wayne Mathews, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA, associate professor and director of research in the Division of Physician Assistant Education.