Alumni Council

2020 - 2021 Alumni Council Members

Kevin McGuire, President, MLS '11
Tanya Custer MITS '95
Vicky Kinney, MRI Student
Michaela McClellen RT Student
Michael Gries, Radiography Student
Monica Meier, DMS Kearney Student
Madison Metheny, DMS Omaha Student
Robbie Lane PA '01
Sydney Brouillette PA '17
Jill Selzle PA '05
Michael Moravec DPT '04
Lindy Anderson DPT '08
Samantha Minnick DPT '08
Rebecca Kraay, Medical Nutrition '16, '17
Sarah Bierschbach, PT 2 Student
Allie Kingsley, PT 1 Student
Kyle Meyer, Dean, Ex-Officio Member

If you have any questions or are interested in participating in the Council, please email or call 402-559-4385.