Resident Alumni

Expand the buttons to reveal a record of previous residents who trained in UNMC's Department of Anesthesiology, and their immediate plans thereafter.
Class of 2020  
 Brandon Alex
Brandon Alex, MD
Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology Fellowship, UNMC
 Marcus Arthur
Marcus Arthur, MD
Missoula Anesthesiology, PC, Missoula, Mont.
 Nicholas Beare
Nicholas Beare, MD
Medical Anesthesia, Ltd, Minneapolis, MN
 Gregory Campbell
Gregory Campbell, MD
Rocky Mountain State Anesthesia Providers, Fort Collins, Colo.
 Amber Hornstein
Amber Guck, DO
Pain Medicine Fellowship, UNMC
 Mackenzie Laurila
Mackenzie Laurila, DO
Pediatric Anesthesiology Fellowship, UNMC
 Carter Mohnssen
Carter Mohnssen, MD
Private Practice, UC Health Medical Group/Memorial Health System, Colorado Springs, Colo.
 Ryan Nimick
Ryan Nimick, MD
Private Practice at Abbott Northwestern, Minneapolis, MN
 Andrew Peck
Andrew Peck, MD
North Kansas City Hospital, Kansas City, MO
 Rajnic Sean
Sean Rajnic, MD
Critical Care Fellowship, UNMC
 Nathan Schneider
Nathan Schneider, MD
St Francis Hospital System, Tulsa, Okla.
 Zach Smith
William (Zack) Smith, MD
Pain Medicine Fellowship, UNMC
 Trevor Wilke
Trevor Wilke, MD
Transplant Anesthesiology Fellowship, UNMC

To abide by social distancing guidelines during the COVID-19 pandemic, faculty, staff, and house officers celebrated the Class of 2020's graduation with this video.