Post-Doc Committee

Committee Purpose

The purpose of the PostDoc Committee is to recruit, retain and evaluate Postdoctoral Research Associates/ candidates for UNMC College of Nursing in grant development, project management, and manuscript preparation for research-intensive faculty positions. The committee will review applicants and evaluate if UNMC has the resources to train the individuals to attain a faculty position, join a clinical team, or be involved in interdisciplinary team science in their area of interest.

Committee Goals