Post-Doc Committee Members

Committee Purpose

The purpose of the Post-Doctoral Committee is to oversee recruitment of post-doctoral associates, establish productivity benchmarks for them, and advise them on their progress during the fellowship completion.

Committee Members

mkovaleva Mariya Kovaleva, PhD, RN, MS, AGPCNP-BC
Post-doc committee chair
Robin Lally

Robin Lally, PhD, MS, BA, RN, AOCN
CENTRIC Director

Louise LaFramboise

Louise LaFramboise PhD, RN
Assistant Dean, Omaha Division

Marcia shade

Marcia Shade, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor, Omaha Division



Gurudutt Pendyala, PhD
Interprofessional Faculty, College of Medicine



Myra Schmaderer, PhD, RN
Interim Assistant Dean, Lincoln Division


Michele Balas, PhD, RN, CCRN-K, FCCM, FAAN
Associate Dean for Research


Tiffany Moore, PhD, RN, SANE-A
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Programs