TCM Committee Members

The Technology Committee is chaired by Anna Schwartz.

Committee Members

aschwartz Anna Schwartz, PhD, FNP-BC, FAAN
Professor, Charlotte Peck Lienemann & Alumni Distinguished Chair, College of Nursing
Deepak Khazanchi, PhD, RN
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, UNO
Professor, Information Systems & Quantitative Analysis
Executive Director CMIT
Janet Cuddigan Janet Cuddigan, PhD, RN
Associate Professor, Nursing Omaha Division
Alyson Hanish, PhD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, College of Nursing
Breanna Hetland, PhD, RD, CCRN-K
Assistant Professor, College of Nursing
rhorner Ronnie Horner, PhD
Professor and Chair, Department of Health Services Research and Administration
Ashok Mudgapalli Ashok Mudgapalli, PhD
Director, Research Information Technology Office
Joseph Siu Joseph Siu, PhD
Associate Professor, Physical Therapy Education