Leaders & Contact Information
Faculty Advisors:

    Charity Evans, MD, MHCM

           charity.evans@unmc.edu
    Shannon Boerner, MD            sboerner@unmc.edu

2016/2017 Leadership:

    Mary Wulff, President            mary.wulff@unmc.edu
    Monica Krause, Vice President            monica.krause@unmc.edu
    Nora Kovar, Secretary
           nora.kovar@unmc.edu
    Kent Niss, Treasurer           kent.niss@unmc.edu

Please do not hesitate to contact for any questions or concerns, interest in donating, or general inquiries.