Administrative Faculty for the College of Medicine 

Bradley E, Britigan, MD, Dean, College of Medicine

Chandrakanth Are, MBBS, Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Kelly Caverzagie, MD, Associate Dean for Learning Environment and Educational Strategy, Interim Associate Dean for Continuing Education

Shirley Delair, MD Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Armando De Alba, MD Assistant Dean DEI Student Programs

Alan R. Erickson, MD, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Nada Fadul, MD Assistant Dean DEI Student Programs

Howard S. Fox, MD, PhD, Senior Associate Dean for Research and Development

Wendy Grant, MD, Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs

Chittibabu Guda, PhD, Assistant Dean for Research Development

Kimberly Jarzynka, MD, Associate Dean for Admissions

Beau S. Konigsberg, MD, Assistant Dean for Admissions

James Linder, MD, Sr Associate Dean for the Health System

Mike McGlade, Senior Associate Dean for Administration and Director of Finance

Gerald F. Moore, MD, Special Assistant to the Dean

Carl V. Smith, MD, Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs

Geoff Talmon, MD, Associate Dean for the Office of Medical Education