Course Review Subcommittee

Curriculum Subcommittee

 The Committee’s charge includes:

  1. Recommending to the Faculty policies and plans regarding medical student
  2. Oversight of the development and implementation as well as evaluation of
    the curriculum.
  3. Recommending curriculum changes

Allison Ashford, M.D.
Sara Bares, M.D.
Kirstie Bash, Ph.D.
Keely Cassidy, Ph.D.
Amy Cutright, M.D.
Melissa Diers, Med
Alan Erickson, M.D.
Nicole Evans, M.D.
Daniel Gih, M.D.
Wendy Grant, M.D.
Jon Hall, M.D.
Amy Hellman, M.D.
Jennifer Leinicke, M.D.
Rick MacDonald, Ph.D.
Justin Mott, M.D., Ph.D.
David O'Dell, M.D.
Craig Piquette, M.D.
Erin Ramelb, M.D.
Steven Sansom, Ph.D.
Geoff Talmon, M.D.
Regan Taylor, M.D.
Geoffrey Thiele, Ph.D.