Integration Subcommittee

Curriculum Subcommittee

 The Committee’s charge includes:

  1. Recommending to the Faculty policies and plans regarding medical student
  2. Oversight of the development and implementation as well as evaluation of
    the curriculum.
  3. Recommending curriculum changes



Nathan Anderson, M.D.
Matthew DeVries, M.D.
Nada Fadul, MBBS
Teri Hartman, MLS
Justin Mott, M.D., Ph.D.
Peter Oldenburg, Ph.D.
Benjamin Stobbe, RN, MBA
Jamie Wilson, M.D.