Coil Directors

Coil Directors provide oversight of content, instruction, and methods of assessment for curricular topics that span all three phases of the medical education program in cooperation with Phase, Block, Clerkship, and Rotation Directors.

Communication  

Regan Taylor, MD
Internal Medicine
regan.taylor@unmc.edu
402-559-2486

Epidemiology / EBM  

Devin Nickol, MD
Internal Medicine
dnickol@unmc.edu
402-559-7502

Health Systems Sciences  
Jordan Warchol
Emergency Med
jordan.warchol@unmc.edu 
402-559-9659
Inquiry  

Teresa Hartman, MLS
Health Sciences Library
thartman@unmc.edu 
402-559-7075

Interprofessional Education  

Liliana Bronner, MBA
Family Medicine
lbronner@unmc.edu
402-559-4365

 

Neil Kalsi, MD
Family Medicine
neil.kalsi@unmc.edu
402-559-8512

POCUS  

Cody Bonk, MD
Emergency Medicine
cody.bonk@unmc.edu
402-559-4244

Physical Examination  
Amy Cutright, MD
Emergency Medicine
amy.cutright@unmc.edu 
402-559-9301