Part-Time Faculty

Jon Asbjornson, DDS
Jon Asbjornson, DDS
Clinical Instructor
jon.asbjornson@unmc.edu

David Berkheim
David Berkheim, DDS
Executive Director, UDA
davidg.berkheim@unmc.edu

Richard Brunmeier
Richard A. Brunmeier, DDS
Clinical Instructor
richard.brunmeier@unmc.edu 

Timothy Calkins
Timothy Calkins, DDS
Clinical Instructor
tcalkins@unmc.edu

Charles Genrich
Charles Genrich, DDS
Clinical Instructor
cgenrich@unmc.edu 
Chris Haag
Chris Haag, DDS
Instructor/Clinician
chris.haag@unmc.edu

Larry Haisch
Larry Haisch, DDS
lhaisch@unmc.edu

Terry Johnson
Mr. Terry Johnson
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Sonya Kummer
Sonya Kummer, DDS
Clinical Instructor
sonya.kummer@unmc.edu
Kenton Neuhaus
Kenton Neuhaus, DDS
Clinical Instructor
kent.neuhaus@unmc.edu

Ann Strom
Ms. Ann Strom
Instructor
astrom@unmc.edu

Craig Vacek
Craig Vacek, DDS
Instructor/Clinician
craig.vacek@unmc.edu

Fariba Vakilzadian, DDS
Fariba Vakilzadian, DDS

Clinical Instructor
fariba.vakilzadian@unmc.edu

Roger Van Cleave, DDS
Mr. Roger Van Cleave
Instructor
roger.vancleave@unmc.edu 

 Steven Wirth
Steven Wirth, DDS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
steven.wirth@unmc.edu