Part-Time Faculty

blaha.jpg
David Blaha, DDS
Clinical Instructor
dablaha@unmc.edu

cline-pt.jpg
Robert Cline, DDS
Clinical Instructor
rcline@unmc.edu

grandoville-pt.png
Jessica Gradoville, DDS, MS
Clinical Instructor
jessica.gradoville@unmc.edu

hungerford-pt.jpg
Mark Hungerford, DDS
Clinical Instructor
mark.hungerford@unmc.edu 

jasa-pt.png
Erica Jasa, DDS, MS
Clinical Instructor
ejasa@unmc.edu

malena-pt.jpg
Daryl Malena, DDS, MA
Clinical Instructor
daryl.malena@unmc.edu 
onele-pt.jpg
Scott O’Nele, DMD, MD
Clinical Instructor
sonele@unmc.edu

pruitt-pt.jpg
Chase Pruitt, DDS, MD
Clinical Instructor
chpruitt@unmc.edu

sullivan-pt.jpg
Michael Sullivan, DDS
Clinical Instructor
msullivan@unmc.edu