Part-Time Faculty

cline.jpg
Robert Cline, DDS
Clinical Instructor
rcline@unmc.edu

grandoville.png
Jessica Gradoville, DDS, MS
Clinical Instructor
jessica.gradoville@unmc.edu

hungerford.jpg
Mark Hungerford, DDS
Clinical Instructor
mark.hungerford@unmc.edu 

jasa.png
Erica Jasa, DDS, MS
Clinical Instructor
ejasa@unmc.edu

malena.jpg
Daryl Malena, DDS, MA
Clinical Instructor
daryl.malena@unmc.edu 
mcnally.jpg
Michael McNally, DDS
Clinical Instructor
mike.mcnally@unmc.edu

onele.jpg
Scott O’Nele, DMD, MD
Clinical Instructor
sonele@unmc.edu

pruitt.jpg
Chase Pruitt, DDS, MD
Clinical Instructor
chpruitt@unmc.edu

sullivan.jpg
Michael Sullivan, DDS
Clinical Instructor
msullivan@unmc.edu