Residents

ss_bealka.jpg
Neil Bealka III
Periodontics
neil.bealka@unmc.edu

ss_bresnahan.jpg
Neil Bresnahan

Endodontics
nbresnahan@unmc.edu

ss_georgiev.jpg
Petar Georgiev
Endodontics
pgeorgiev@unmc.edu

ss_grode.jpg
Robert Grode
Endodontics
rgrode@unmc.edu

ss_jernberg.jpg
Timothy Jernberg
Endodontics
timothy.jernberg@unmc.edu
ss_karim.jpg
Arif Karim
Endodontics
arif.karim@unmc.edu

ss_lee.jpg
Joyce Lee
Periodontics
joylee@unmc.edu

ss_mohammadi.jpg
Sasha Mohammadi
Periodontics
sasha.mohammadi@unmc.edu

ss_moore.jpg
Grace Moore
Periodontics
grace.moore@unmc.edu

ss_sardzinki.jpg
Logan Sardzinki
Oral Surgery Fellow
lsardzinski@unmc.edu

ss_schlemmer.jpg
Paula Schlemmer
Periodontics
pschlemmer@unmc.edu


ss_smith.jpg
Kevin Smith
Periodontics
kevin.smith@unmc.edu