Residents

ss_bealka.jpg
Neil Bealka III
Periodontics
neil.bealka@unmc.edu

ss_bresnahan.jpg
Neil Bresnahan
Endodontics
nbresnahan@unmc.edu

ss_czechner.jpg
Otto Czechner
Periodontics
oczechner@unmc.edu

ss_davis.jpg
Duke Davis
Periodontics
ridavis@unmc.edu

ss_georgiev.jpg
Petar Georgiev
Endodontics
pgeorgiev@unmc.edu

ss_grode.jpg
Robert Grode
Endodontics
rgrode@unmc.edu

ss_lee.jpg
Joyce Lee
Periodontics
joylee@unmc.edu

ss_lopez.jpg
Alexander Lopez
Endondontics
alelopez@unmc.edu

ss_mohammadi.jpg
Sasha Mohammadi
Periodontics
sasha.mohammadi@unmc.edu

ss_schlemmer.jpg
Paula Schlemmer
Periodontics
pschlemmer@unmc.edu

ss_wenger.jpg
Kelsey Wenger
Endondontics
kwenger@unmc.edu

ss_zahid.jpg
Usman Zahid
Oral Surgery Fellow
uzahid@unmc.edu