E-Learning Advisory Board

To ensure we keep up with the rapidly changing national scene, we've established an external Advisory Board of nationally renowned experts in the area of e-learning.

Emeritus Advisory Board Members

Brad Fenwick, DVM, PhD
Senior Vice President for Global Strategic Alliances at Elsevier
View bio

Nicholas Lorenzo, MD, MHCM, CPE
Founder, CEO and Chief Medical Officer of PHLT Consultants
Chief Medical Officer at MeMD Inc.
View bio

Ray Schroeder
Associate Vice Chancellor for Online Learning at the University of Illinois Springfield
View bio