Personnel
  NAME EMAIL/PHONE SPECIALTIES
Guda_small.png 

Babu Guda, Ph.D.

Core Lead

babu.guda@unmc.edu

402-559-5954

project coordination, development

of bioinformatics expertise

 Dr. Ashok Mudgapalli

Ashok Mudgapalli, Ph.D.

Co-lead

ashok.mudgapalli@unmc.edu

402-559-9072

research infrastructure,

resource access 

 Dr. Dhundy Bastola

Dhundy Bastola, Ph.D.

Associate Director

dkbastola@unomaha.edu

402-554-4899

educational activities,

outreach 

 Dr. Mark Pauley

Mark Pauley, Ph.D.

Associate Director

mpauley@unomaha.edu

402-403-0361

educational activities,

outreach 
 Dr. Matthew Cserhati Matthew Cserhati, Ph.D., B.Sc.

matyas.cserhati@unmc.edu

402-559-5925

technical support for

core projects

 Dr. Michael Gleason Michael Gleason, Ph.D.

mgleason@unmc.edu

402-559-9088

research infrastructure,

resource access 
 Sanjit Pandey Sanjit Pandey, M.Sc.

sanjit.pandey@unmc.edu

402-559-5925

technical support for

core projects