HVCRO Staff

Barbara Hoover-Schultz, MS, MPA

Clinical Operations Administrator

b.hooverschultz@unmc.edu

402-559-0869

Tamara Bernard, RN, BSN, MPH

Research Nurse Manager

tbernard@unmc.edu

402-559-8862

Rachel Gross, RN, BSN

Research Nurse Coordinator

rachel.gross@unmc.edu

402-559-3665

Mallory Hays, BS

Clinical Research Assistant

mahays@unmc.edu

402-559-0231

Sarah Hays, RN, BSN

Research Nurse Coordinator

sarah.hays@unmc.edu

402-559-3213

Melissa Howard, RN, BSN, MPH

Research Nurse Coordinator

mehoward@unmc.edu

402-836-9782

Rica McLaren, MSHSA

Clinical Trials Program Coordinator

rica.mclaren@unmc.edu

402-559-4601

Nathan Muhn, MS

Data Coordinator II

nathan.muhn@unmc.edu

402-836-9364

Tyler Patterson, MS

Data Coordinator II

tyler.patterson@unmc.edu

402-559-8084

Ryan Ruskamp, BS

Research Technologist

ryan.ruskamp@unmc.edu

402-559-6350

Jake Williams, BS

Clinical Research Coordinator

jacob.williams@unmc.edu

402-559-4067

Michelle Young, RN, BSN

Research Nurse Coordinator

michelle.young@unmc.edu

402-559-0232